Order of Multitudes

No. Title Type Author Added on
1 “Painful, Complicated, and Occasionally Hopeful”: Discussing Museums and Collecting with Elaine Ayers Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Monday 30 Nov 2020
2 Deep, Broad, and Out: Paul Messier on Collections as Datasets Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Monday 23 Nov 2020
3 Shirley Graham, Curator of an Unconventional Museum Conversation

Allison Chu

Monday 16 Nov 2020
4 Evaluating Portraiture as Archive Conversation

Allison Chu

Monday 09 Nov 2020
5 Tracing the Material Lives of Archives Conversation

Allison Chu

Monday 02 Nov 2020
6 Google and Moby-Dick: A Conversation with John Durham Peters Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Monday 26 Oct 2020
7 Examining Data and Categories with Hussein Mohsen Conversation

Allison Chu

Monday 19 Oct 2020
8 Building an Interactive Database Conversation

Allison Chu

Monday 12 Oct 2020
9 More Isnt Always Better: Thinking About Big Data with Bill Rankin Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Friday 09 Oct 2020
10 Different Textures of Data: Talking with Holly Rushmeier Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Monday 05 Oct 2020