Order of Multitudes

No. Title Type Author Added on
1 How to Create a Community Around Science: A Conversation with Sarah Qidwai Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Friday 26 Feb 2021
2 From Victorian Novels to Data Visualization: A Conversation with Catherine DeRose Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Friday 19 Feb 2021
3 Demystifying the Archives through the Making of History Project Conversation

Allison Chu

Friday 12 Feb 2021
4 The Past is not a Monument: Manan Ahmed on Data and Power Conversation

Yi Lu

Friday 05 Feb 2021
5 Travels to the Interior: A Conversation with Ro Spankie Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Monday 28 Dec 2020
6 Connecting with Place: A Conversation with Regan Rosburg Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Monday 21 Dec 2020
7 When the Archive is Personal: Discussing Travel, Art, and Archival Layers with Heddi Siebel Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Monday 14 Dec 2020
8 Connectivity as Reimagined Geographies Conversation

Allison Chu

Monday 07 Dec 2020
9 Painful, Complicated, and Occasionally Hopeful: Discussing Museums and Collecting with Elaine Ayers Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Monday 30 Nov 2020
10 Deep, Broad, and Out: Paul Messier on Collections as Datasets Conversation

Sarah Pickman

Monday 23 Nov 2020